Columbarium

At the Funeral Arts

Specialists in cemeteries, cinerary spaces and urn structures

For more than 30 years at your service

COLUMBARIUM.CH: THE LARGEST CHOICE OF COLUMBARIUMS IN SWITZERLAND

Do you have a columbarium, Jardin du Souvenir or cinerary space project?

Finally, structures for urns that meet the growing demand that is cremation, combining price-quality, aesthetics, elegance, dignity, meditation, respect for your loved ones, ease of maintenance, longevity , adapted to the desires and needs of bereaved families.

Attached, you will find a complete support, essential for a good equipment, allowing you to better represent the various and numerous possibilities of such systems and their perfect integration within your cemetery.

Note in passing that each of these structures is made entirely of solid granite, guaranteeing longevity and aesthetics. Since these "huts" will be used again, even at the end of a twenty, twenty-five or thirty year concession, and this on numerous occasions, not to say for a century, it is imperative that they are created in noble, dignified and long-lasting materials.

CONSULT OUR CATALOGS

(click on the flag corresponding to the manual you wish to consult)

          

          

          

A unique columbarium ...

Paying homage to his deceased, by creating for them a cinerary monument, in solid granite, of the most aesthetic, isn't it paying them the most beautiful tribute?

The list of our references will show you the success achieved to date by our new PRESTIGE model, a revolutionary system, with a promising future. From the smallest municipality of less than 100 inhabitants to that of more than 100,000 souls, everyone is interested.

 

... for a beautiful tribute to your dear deceased

In order to better understand the many advantages of the models offered and to understand their small footprint, we are at your disposal to meet with you, in order to develop together, on site, a cinerary space adapted to your wishes and to your cemetery. , on the basis of your ideas and / or those of your colleagues from the municipal council and / or the cemetery commission.

AUX ARTS FUNERAIRES RODUIT Gilbert

SPECIALISTE EN AMENAGEMENTS DE CIMETIERES ET D'ESPACES CINERAIRES

Enfin des structures pour urnes qui répondent à la demande croissante qu'est la crémation, alliant qualité-prix, esthétisme, élégance, dignité, recueillement, respect de vos cher(e)s disparu(e)s, facilité d’entretien, longévité, et que les familles en deuil apprécient.

Ci-joint, vous trouverez un support complet, indispensable à un bon équipement, vous permettant de mieux vous représenter les diverses et nombreuses possibilités de tels systèmes et leur parfaite intégration au sein de votre cimetière.

Notez en passant que chacun de ces produits est fait entièrement dans du granit massif, garant de longévité et d'esthétisme. Du fait que ces "cases" serviront à nouveau, même à la fin d'une concession de vingt, vingt-cinq ou trente ans, et cela à de nombreuses reprises, pour ne pas dire un siècle durant, il est impératif qu'elles soient créées dans des matériaux nobles, dignes et de longue durée de vie.

Rendre hommage à ses défunts, en créant à leur intention un monument cinéraire, en granit massif, des plus esthétiques, n'est-ce pas leur rendre le plus beau des hommages ?

La liste de références ci-après, vous montrera le succès remporté à ce jour par notre nouveau modèle PRESTIGE, système révolutionnaire, promis à un avenir encore plus prometteur. De la plus petite commune de moins de 100 habitants à celle de plus de 100'000 âmes, toutes sont intéressées.

Afin de mieux connaître les très nombreux avantages des modèles proposés et bien se représenter leur faible emprise au sol, nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous rencontrer, afin d'élaborer ensemble, sur place, un espace cinéraire adapté à vos désirs et à votre cimetière, sur la base de vos idées et/ou de celles de vos collègues du conseil communal et/ou de la commission du cimetière.

Consulter notre PDF de présentation  

Un columbarium unique pour un bel hommage

Monument

Besoin d'un renseignement?

  • Contactez-nous simplement en remplissant ce formulaire et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

  • Ou vous pouvez nous appeler:
    +41 079 449 44 18